CD - "Getting To Know You" - Tre Principesse

'Getting to Know You' collaboration CD by 'Tre Principesse'.  


1. Always on My Mind
2. Unexpected Song
3. Amazing Grace
4. I'll Get Over You
5. The Prayer
6. Carrickfergus
7. Autumn Leaves
8. The Power of Love/L'Amore Che Ho
9. One Day At A Time
10. Amigos Para Siempre
11. Three Wooden Crosses
12. In-Canto
13. My Way
14. Broadway Medley 

CD Dream - Never Let Go Of Your Dreams


This is Agne's first CD, released on the 20th of August, 2015.  The album was recorded when she was ages 10-12. It includes 8 songs from different genres.

  By buying a copy of Agne's CD 'Dream-Never Let Go Of Your Dreams' you will help invest in her musical development, including singing lessons, courses and any other expenses that arise in her pursuit of her musical dreams.

Thank you very much for your continuous support.

Track Listing:
1. Ave Maria
2. Voi che sapete
3. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
4. When You Wish Upon a Star
5. Time to Say Goodbye
6. My Favorite Things
7. Sound of Music
8. Vincent (Starry Starry Night)

Silent Night


Christmas single, ‘Silent Night’, is a collaboration with Canadian soprano Alessandra Paonessa and Jd Keyz on the piano.

 'Silent Night' by Agne G and Alessandra Paonessa

'Silent Night' by Agne G and Alessandra Paonessa

Green Tree

Agne G Soprano for Green Tree

Green Tree is a haunted fairy tale art song by Ellen Boscov

Ellen Boscov – Composer and Writer

Carla Dauden – Director, Producer. Agne Giedraityte - Soprano. Mark Livshits – Piano. Michele Kelly – Flute. Ezgi Yargici – Cello. Sassy Thompson – Actress. Ursula Loscalzo – Photography.  Chelsea Turner – Production Designer.  John O. Senior-Audio Engineer.  Chris Radostits- Audio Engineer.